No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Htin Kyaw	Director	Chairman
		Road Transport Administration Department	
		Ministry of Transport and Communication	
2	U Thein Win	Deputy Director (Admin)	Member
		Department of Civil Aviation	
		Ministry of Transportation and Communication	
3	U Ko Ko Naing	Deputy Director	Member
		Department of Marine Administration	
		Ministry of Transportation and Communication	
4	U kyaw Zaww	Executive Engineer	Member
		Road Transport Administration Department	
		Ministry of Transportation and Communication	
5	Dr.Aye Aye	Director	Member
	Mon	Technological University (Kyaukse)	
		Ministry of Education	
6	U Thet Lwin	Assistant Director	Member
		Irrigation and Water Utilization Management	
		Department	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
7	U Win Min Soe	Assistant Director	Member
		Skills Development Division	
		Department of Labour	
		Ministry of Labour, Immigration and Population	
8	U Soe Lwin	Deputy Director	Member
		Department of Highway (Nay Pyi Taw)	
		Ministry of Construction	
9	U Kyaw Kyaw	Manager	Member
	Nyein	Myanma Port Authority	
		Ministry of Transport and Communication	
10	Daw NweNwe	Assistant Director	Member
	Khin	Road Transport Administration Department	
		Ministry of Transport and Communication	
11	Daw Padauk	Staff Officer	Member
	Maung Maung	Road Transport Administration Department	
		Ministry of Transportation and Communication	
12	U Hla Htay	Central Committee Member	Member
		Myanmar Engineering Association	
13	U Ye' Win	Department Head	Member
	Aung	Yangon Region Transport Authority	
14	U Win Kyaw	Assistance Lecturer	Secretary
		Central Transportation School (Meiktila)	
		Ministry of Transport and Communication	

**Transport Industry Occupational Competency Standard Committee**